Inputting a Purchase Order

For comments and discussion regarding this MoneyWorks Community board
Post Reply
Alison
Posts: 7
Joined: 04 Jun 2011 20:45
Product: Gold
Region: UK

Inputting a Purchase Order

Post by Alison » 28 Jun 2011 21:27

Please can anyone help, I am inputting a Purchase Order and the values in the extension column are not rounding up, it is taking it to the nearest 0 or 5.

donnamc
Posts: 213
Joined: 04 Jul 2005 10:37
Region: New Zealand
Location: Dunedin, NZ

Re: Inputting a Purchase Order

Post by donnamc » 29 Jun 2011 12:29

Sorry, this is not something I have come across and, upon testing, is something I can't replicate. Have you run a Diagnositc? File, Diagnostics...


Donna

Alison
Posts: 7
Joined: 04 Jun 2011 20:45
Product: Gold
Region: UK

Re: Inputting a Purchase Order

Post by Alison » 01 Jul 2011 00:51

Thanks, all sorted, as I am just starting out with Moneyworks 6 I had made an error.

Post Reply